Cold Weather Uniform

IMG_1779

  IMG_1774

IMG_1761

IMG_1760

IMG_1767

Knitted Hat: H&M (similar here)

Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters

Gold Chunky Necklace: TOBI (similar here)

Cable Knit Sweater: The Gap

Oversized Coat: H&M (similar here)

Boyfriend Jeans: H&M

Handbag: Zara

Ankle Booties: ASOS

During the fall months I have a couple pieces I can not leave the house without. Much like a uniform, you can always find me sporting at least one of these pieces on a day to day basis. If there was one piece I couldn’t live without it would be my ASOS ankle booties. I ordered them at the beginning of the season, and there hasn’t been a day where I haven’t worn them. If you’re searching for a chic pair of booties I would definitely recommend ASOS, they have a great variety AND free international shipping! What more could we really ask for?? I know the Canadian winter is sure to hit soon, so get your booties while the sidewalks are still clear!

2 thoughts on “Cold Weather Uniform

Leave a Reply

